Ihre Position: Hauptseite / PRODUKTE / Sony
  • Beschreibung
    • Schnelles Aufladen: Laden Sie Ihre beiden Controller innerhalb von 3 Stunden vollständig auf und können Sie beim Aufladen eines Controllers innerhalb von 2,5 Stunden abschließen. Es bietet eine einfache und schnelle Möglichkeit, Ihre PS4-Controller sicher aufzuladen und zu lagern.
    • Sicher für den Einsatz: Automatisch Stromausfall zum Schutz. Diese PS4-Ladestation verfügt über eine Sicherheitsfunktion für das Aufladen des Akkus für den PS4-Controller. Sobald der PS4-Controller 70% bis 100% Strom hat, wird er nicht aufgeladen, wenn Sie ihn auf die PS4-Ladestation legen. Dieses Funktionsdesign dient dazu, den PS4-Controller länger zu verwenden.
    • Dual-Micro-USB-Anschluss: Sie können zwei PS4-Controller gleichzeitig laden, ohne sie an das PS4-System anschließen zu müssen. 4 Anti-Rutsch-Kleber garantieren eine stabile Balance und verhindern, dass das Ladestation falsch verschoben wird.
    • Ladeanzeige: LED-Anzeigen zeigen deutlich vor dem Bildschirm an, wenn der Ladevorgang abgeschlossen ist; Grünes Licht zeigt an, dass der PS4-Controller vollständig aufgeladen ist. Rotes Licht zeigt an, dass der PS4-Controller gerade lädt.
    • Speicherplatz: Ideal zum Speichern Ihres Platzes zum Speichern Ihrer Controller im Ladegerät, wenn Sie nicht spielen. Testen Sie es auf unsere Kosten und genießen Sie ununterbrochenes Spielen. Wenn Sie nicht ganz zufrieden sind, kontaktieren Sie uns innerhalb von 90 Tagen für eine Rückerstattung
  • Size Chart
  • Measurement
  • Color Chart

    Please be aware that due to your computer monitor display the color may have some difference between the picture and the physical item

    Please according to you to buy the dress fabric, select the corresponding fabric color chart

Doppel-USB-Controller-Ladegerät für PS4 KINGTOP-Ladestation für PlayStation 4 mit LED-Anzeige für Sony Playstation 4 PS4 / PS4 Pro / PS4 Slim Controll

$18.99
26% OFF
+
-
(10 verfügbar)
Bitte wählen Sie die Information,die Sie gern wissenX
Oder kaufen Sie auf einer anderen Website:
Links:peruvian hairlace closurehuman hairbrazilian hairbrazilian virgin hairlace frontalbalalaboxkid shoeslady bagsmedicalproductcycling jersey
Message Us

Your position: Home / Products / Sony
  • Description
    • Fast Charging: Fully charge your two controllers within 3 hours and can be completed within 2.5 hours when charging one controller. It provides an easy and quick way to charge and store your PS4 controllers securely.
    • Safe for Use: Automatically Electricity Cut-out for Protecting. This PS4 charging station has battery charging safety function for PS4 controller, once the PS4 controller has 70%-100% power, it won’t be charged if you put it on the PS4 charging station. This function design is to keep your PS4 controller for longer use.
    • Dual micro USB port: Allow you charger two PS4 controllers simultaneously without having to connect them to the PS4 system. 4 anti-skid glues guarantee the stable balance, prevent the charging dock from wrong shifting.
    • Charging Display: LED lights clearly indicate in front of screen when charging is complete; Green light states the PS4 controller has charged completed, red light states the PS4 controller is in charging.
    • Save Place: Ideal for saving your place to store your controllers in the charger when you're not playing.Try it out at our expense and enjoy continuous game playing, if you are not fully satisfied, just contact us for a refund within 90 days
  • Size Chart
  • Measurement
  • Color Chart

    Please be aware that due to your computer monitor display the color may have some difference between the picture and the physical item

    Please according to you to buy the dress fabric, select the corresponding fabric color chart

Dual USB Controller Charger for PS4 KINGTOP Charging Dock Station for PlayStation 4 with LED Indicator for Sony Playstation 4 PS4 / PS4 Pro / PS4 Slim

$18.99
26% OFF
    Please select the information you wantX
+
-
(10 available)
Links:peruvian hairlace closurehuman hairbrazilian hairbrazilian virgin hairlace frontalbalalaboxkid shoeslady bagsmedicalproduct
Message Us